You are here

Court Info


The United States District Court for the Southern District of Georgia holds court in each of the six locations: Augusta, Brunswick, Dublin, Savannah, Waycross, and Statesboro. The Southern District of Georgia consists of 43 counties (click to view Georgia County Map for Southern District) in the southeastern part of the state.

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday    8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Civil Process Servers

Court Fees

Fine Schedules